Live Broadcast – Snow Outlaws Winter Nationals Saint Germain, WI Feb 2, 2019

Live from Saint Germain, WI

Today's Event: Snow Outlaws Winter Nationals
Start Time: 11:00am Central (12:00p ET, 9:00a PT)

LIVE VIDEO BROADCAST HELP TIPS
Things to do first:

  1. We recommend a 3.0 Mbps download speed connection on your end. Test your connection speed by going here: SpeedTest
  2. Ensure you're using the latest Flash plugin.
  3. Try using the most current Chrome or Firefox browser for best compatibility.

Stream issues:

  1. If you're having buffering issues or stream issues, please make sure you're not sharing your internet connection with anyone on your network. Other devices that could be using your connection are other computers, smartphones, tablets, game consoles, and smart TV's.
  2. Please clear your browser or device's cache and then close the browser, relaunch and try again.
  3. Reboot your computer and reset your internet connection (power off your router/modem for 60 seconds then power back on).
  4. Test accessing the stream on another device that uses a different internet connection, like an LTE cell phone or tablet. If you are able to get the stream on the other device, then your local network is having an issue - contact your provider.
  5. Using Public WiFi is not recommended. If on a mobile device (cell or tablet) you must be receiving a 4G LTE signal.
  6. If on a mobile device (cell or tablet) hold device in Landscape Mode (horizontal) then when page refreshes to new orientation just tap the play button to start Live Video.
  7. Additional FAQs